Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01902 457 001

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Friendly service. Ease of checking car in / out.

06 August 2019

service

5

Lovely friendly staff

04 August 2019

service

5

no fuss or hassle very welcoming

02 August 2019

service

5

They are really helpful and willing to go the extra mile :)

01 August 2019

sales

5

the staff were very helpful and efficient. I entered the showroom late on a Saturday afternoon chose a car, had a test drive and completed the purchase all within two and a half hours.

27 July 2019

service

5

As I've already said everything was carried out efficiently. Beckie is an amazing member of your team.. also a shout out for Chanel.

26 July 2019

service

5

Great service during buying the car to customer satisfaction service calls, fast response up dates on warranty dealings in my opinion Ryebrook provides fantastic customer care package.

26 July 2019

service

5

Becki was our first contact very friendly staff nothing to much trouble. they go that bit extra

25 July 2019

service

5

It's always a pleasure coming into Mini, everyone is so friendly and helpful

25 July 2019

service

5

Always professional and done with empathy

24 July 2019

service

4

Swift and efficient

24 July 2019

service

5

Always welcome very knowledgeable excellent loan car available to use, great service from a great team

24 July 2019

service

5

the mini is booked in arrangements are made to collect and return the car , telephone connection during service I know what is happening at all times. at the end of the day mini is cleaned and returned, what more could I ask for??

22 July 2019

service

5

Everything was done as I expected and I was advised on my options.

21 July 2019

service

5

No problems experienced. Excellent front desk staff.

20 July 2019

service

5

Completely well pleased with service

20 July 2019

sales

5

Dealings with the showroom were dealt with very efficently and I was kept informed at all stages, Emma was absolutely brilliant!!

15 July 2019

sales

5

No complaints, professional, attentive service

10 July 2019

sales

5

excellent customer service, jackie

08 July 2019

sales

4.5

Kept waiting a long time when car picked up, despite being given a time to arrive. Otherwise fine. Very helpful.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Very smooth handover. Excellent knowledge from all staff especially Dan Gregory. Didn't feel silly asking any questions. It was great to have a couple of days test drive to get to know the car before purchase

08 July 2019

sales

5

Tom and Sam at Rybrook Wolverhampton looked after us throughout the process top Guys

08 July 2019

service

5

They kept me constantly up to date with progress and even gave my car a good valet too.

07 July 2019

sales

4

There were a couple of times during the process when I was left unattended due to the high number of customers.

06 July 2019

service

2

The dealership have failed to reset the service indicator. Therefore despite being serviced the indicator still suggests that a service is required. I would have thought that this was a basic check to undertake prior to the vehicle being collected.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Jackie, the Sales Exec was knowledgeable, very patient and had the ability to put me at ease during the whole process. For someone who knows very little about cars it was very much appreciated.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Everything was perfect.

04 July 2019

service

4

Fast and efficient

02 July 2019

service

5

Friendly greeting on arrival. Prompt processing. Kept up to date on progress

02 July 2019

service

1

Just a shambles from start to finish. No communication. Didn't know where my car was. Poor courtesy car.

25 June 2019

service

5

However my car came out from an engine issue and it was within 2 days asking for oil as it was on minimum I was surprised it wasn't topped up whilst it was in for repair.

24 June 2019

sales

3

Delivery took far too long, way longer than it should have

24 June 2019

service

5

Very professional. Kept me informed

24 June 2019

service

5

From contact regarding a booking through to the service completed everything was smooth and well coordinated.

24 June 2019

service

4

Identified and made me aware of problem wig tyre however was £70 more expensive to replace with mini than with a local tyre place.

20 June 2019

service

5

Outstanding service

18 June 2019

service

3.5

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD HOWEVER THE PROBLEM WITH THE WATER LEAK IN THE BOOT WHICH WE WERE TOLD HAD BEEN REPAIRED BUT WE HAVE NOTICED THAT IT IS STILL LEAKING AND WATER IS BUILDING UP AGAIN. I HAVE RE BOOKED IT IN AGAIN TO BE LOOKED AT.

17 June 2019

service

5

Service was conducted while I waited and ready on time

16 June 2019

sales

5

Service was very good in the end

11 June 2019

sales

5

Was updated throughout production, always new when I would get car

11 June 2019

service

5

able to wait for car

09 June 2019

sales

5

I was kept up to date with the progress of the build

07 June 2019

sales

5

The car is perfect and exactly how i imagined it to look.

23 May 2019

service

5

I dropped off and picked up as promised

23 May 2019

service

4

Finance was explained clearly, other products offered that you would normally have to ask about (GAP, Alloy Care etc)

23 May 2019

service

1.5

As they keep kept me waiting an hour outside my work waiting for my car, with no courtesy call to say they would be late. Twice that day they agreed to return my car by 4-4-30 it arrived at 5.25pm. Communication is poor.

19 May 2019

service

5

As above. Communication also vastly improved since my first experience. I was previously only going to the establishment as it was convenient, but now I would choose to go there rather than competitors.