Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01902 457 001

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Becky on the service cue desk is always helpful and keeps you updated on the work that's being done or may need doing.

10 October 2019

sales

5

Lots of forms to complete but the sales person made it an easy process and everything was very well explained and all questions satisfactorily answered. The professional and pleasant service received cannot be faulted.

09 October 2019

service

5

Good service

08 October 2019

sales

1

See above

03 October 2019

sales

5

Good service

02 October 2019

service

5

Easy and pleasant dealing with Becky

30 September 2019

service

3.5

Service was completed within the times I requested. Had problems with back driver side tyre afterwards. Valet was very basic.

29 September 2019

service

1

After being told i needed brake fluid change for about £85 i was told upon returning to collect my car it had failed it's mot because of the tyres. There were small tears in the tyre and the tyres could be replaced at £165 each.

21 September 2019

service

2

Customer service is good but just very disappointed with my 3 year old Mini One having numerous of serious problems considering how well I've looked after it.

17 September 2019

service

5

All work carried out well.

15 September 2019

sales

5

Constantly updated throughout the whole process & very well looked after from start to finish.

13 September 2019

sales

4

Very satisfied apart from sat nav problem and slow at returning deposit

13 September 2019

service

5

Very pleased

12 September 2019

sales

5

Excellent service

11 September 2019

service

5

No complaints.

10 September 2019

service

5

That my answer 5 star

09 September 2019

service

3

When I dropped the car off I was asked if I would like it washed. I said yes, but when I collected the car it hadn't been washed. I needed to get home and didn't have the time to raise the oversight at the time.

08 September 2019

service

2

Rebecca at Service reception is professional, consistent and efficient. Sadly she has been let for. By colleagues

08 September 2019

service

5

Great attention to detail.

08 September 2019

service

4

All went smoothly, got car back quickly.

07 September 2019

service

2

As above. I wouldn't have scored so low if someone had at least responded to my email

06 September 2019

service

5

very freindley staff very helpful

06 September 2019

service

5

As above

03 September 2019

service

5

My mini has a problem on my way to work. I called Rybrook and they said they'd look at it if I could get it there ASAP. I left it with them & they fixed it the same day.

01 September 2019

service

5

Similar to my previous answer- great organisation and communication.

31 August 2019

service

3.5

Did the work quickly and communication was good. I was offered a car wash and said yes, the interior was ok except for watermarks on my screen. The exterior though is now covered in scratches and marks that were not there beforehand.

27 August 2019

service

5

Becky and the team always give fantastic service.

24 August 2019

service

5

Brilliant service, friendly and was kept updated throughout the duration of you having my car. The team exceeded my expectations

21 August 2019

service

2

There was a long wait to book the car in. No apology for the wait. No valets to wash and vac car. I explained I had a couple of issues with the car but was told I would have to book the car in to discuss the issues further. More staff on weekends.

21 August 2019

sales

4

I've been well taken care of.

18 August 2019

service

5

Willing to help resolve the problems caused by their 3rd party approved bodyshop

14 August 2019

service

5

Great customer service and team. Good standard of staff support. Excellent forecourt parking and my car was cleaned and ready for collection.

12 August 2019

service

5

Friendly service. Ease of checking car in / out.

06 August 2019

service

5

Lovely friendly staff

04 August 2019

service

5

no fuss or hassle very welcoming

02 August 2019

service

5

They are really helpful and willing to go the extra mile :)

01 August 2019

sales

5

the staff were very helpful and efficient. I entered the showroom late on a Saturday afternoon chose a car, had a test drive and completed the purchase all within two and a half hours.

27 July 2019

service

5

As I've already said everything was carried out efficiently. Beckie is an amazing member of your team.. also a shout out for Chanel.

26 July 2019

service

5

Great service during buying the car to customer satisfaction service calls, fast response up dates on warranty dealings in my opinion Ryebrook provides fantastic customer care package.

26 July 2019

service

5

Becki was our first contact very friendly staff nothing to much trouble. they go that bit extra

25 July 2019

service

5

It's always a pleasure coming into Mini, everyone is so friendly and helpful

25 July 2019

service

4

Swift and efficient

24 July 2019

service

5

Always professional and done with empathy

24 July 2019

service

5

Always welcome very knowledgeable excellent loan car available to use, great service from a great team

24 July 2019

service

5

the mini is booked in arrangements are made to collect and return the car , telephone connection during service I know what is happening at all times. at the end of the day mini is cleaned and returned, what more could I ask for??

22 July 2019

service

5

Everything was done as I expected and I was advised on my options.

21 July 2019

service

5

Completely well pleased with service

20 July 2019

service

5

No problems experienced. Excellent front desk staff.