Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01902 457 001

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very responsive staff and good experience overall

10 September 2020

service

5

Car was booked in for mot. Brake fluid and brake pads were changed at the same time. Great service. I like everything done at the same time. No need to book another visit. Thank you.

07 September 2020

service

2

On picking up my new mini the first thing I saw was a crack in the front bumper where the number plate had been put on. This was quickly repaired a few weeks later but again the excellent service from the sales team was ruined by my keys getting lost

02 September 2020

sales

5

Good communication and easy process

30 August 2020

sales

5

Molly very friendly and helpful .

29 August 2020

service

4

Satisfied

27 August 2020

service

5

Good service as always.

27 August 2020

service

5

Everything was completed as requested

27 August 2020

service

5

excellent service

25 August 2020

sales

5

Jackie Hogan at Rybrook kept me regularly updated

24 August 2020

service

5

The reception girls were fantastic couldnt do enough to help you.

23 August 2020

service

5

very well looked after

23 August 2020

service

5

I always have excellent service and staff are professional, friendly and personable. It was also nice I was remembered by name by Tom who helped me build my Mini 2 years ago.

22 August 2020

sales

5

Given the circumstances it was quick and efficient

21 August 2020

service

5

Kept up to date with progress and completion with car returned clean and valeted

20 August 2020

service

5

No complaints

17 August 2020

sales

5

the sales executive emma Wilson went above and beyond to provide us with all the information

17 August 2020

service

2

I asked for an MOT & service due to air con not working and tyre pressure light constantly coming on even though this has been looked at previously: I also asked for lights inside car to be done. When collecting my car only MOT was done!

16 August 2020

sales

4

No hard sell. Friendly and helpful staff.

13 August 2020

service

5

Very throughough

10 August 2020

service

5

I needed a new cover for wing mirror and they didn't just sort that but gave my car a thorough check and a clean

06 August 2020

service

5

Good service, friendly and efficient staff.

05 August 2020

service

5

Always do a good job

03 August 2020

sales

5

Brilliant and friendly staff in general. By no means pushy, just wanted to find the right car and right deal for us

03 August 2020

service

5

Work completed when they said

02 August 2020

sales

5

Excellent service didn't feel pressured

02 August 2020

service

5

I was looked after extremely well and the mechanics changed my tyre within a half hour so that I could get to work on time Fabulous service Thank-you Rybrook Wolverhampton

01 August 2020

service

5

Quick easy service and all staff were very friendly

01 August 2020

sales

5

No pressure great service felt like they wanted our business

28 July 2020

service

5

I found the car I wanted and managed to get it for a price I was happy with.

28 July 2020

service

5

fast service, good communication.

26 July 2020

sales

5

Very clear information given throughout to process easy

19 July 2020

sales

5

Molly answered everything I asked and met everything I asked for, nothing was too much trouble.

17 July 2020

service

5

All went to plan, quick and great service from the staff , car all fine

16 July 2020

sales

5

I was very happy with the whole experience at the MINI Centre.

16 July 2020

sales

5

Satisfied with the serviced received. thank you

15 July 2020

service

5

We always get the very best level of service when it comes to our mini.

13 July 2020

service

5

Outstanding response to an issue I had with Service Pack

13 July 2020

sales

5

Chris was fantastic. Communication was thorough and consistent...he went above and beyond with customer service and is a credit to his Centre and the name MINI.

12 July 2020

sales

5

Despite Covid 19 and the dealership just reopening you were made to feel easy and comfortable in your dealings with the sales staff

11 July 2020

sales

5

Prompt communication following appointment request and kept updated

11 July 2020

sales

5

The sales person was so helpful with my experience making it a total pleasure

07 July 2020

service

5

All good and all covid guidelines adhered to.

04 July 2020

service

5

Polite staff. Efficiency. Good signage given current COVID situation. Did not wait long. Honestly, the service was fantastic and I'm a hard person to please but have to say the experience was great.

30 June 2020

service

4

Easy to book in. work carried out on time and at price quoted.

29 June 2020

service

5

Well organised. All safety measures in place during Covid-19.

28 June 2020

service

5

Somebody phone me at every stage to ask my opinion if things needed doing

26 June 2020

sales

4

All aspects were good.

26 June 2020

service

5

The staff were friendly the work was carried out very promptly well done to

26 June 2020

service

5

Great customer service