Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01902 457 001

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Curtious staff, good service

09 January 2019

service

4

Once problem was found they sorted out very quickly

09 January 2019

service

5

Happy with the service given

08 January 2019

service

3

When I bought the car I was told this service would cost around £100 but upon day of service was told it would be £286, the cheaper price was for older cars.

08 January 2019

service

3

Reported that the reverse sensers had stopped working again and the car has got to be rebook again because the service department wanted to check it first, therefore I am still with out sensors and the car will be off the road again.

04 January 2019

service

3

See answer to question one. After sales service, in my experience, was not good.

03 January 2019

service

1

Because you are so useless

02 January 2019

service

5

Excellent, professional service.

27 December 2018

sales

5

Kept informed all way through process to delivery and collection, Chris understood everything I asked for and everything was exactly what I wanted on my new mini.

26 December 2018

service

5

excellent

21 December 2018

service

5

I had a good sales experience and the service department was excellent

20 December 2018

service

5

No complaints at the service my Wife received

20 December 2018

service

2

Each time I take my care in for one thing it comes away needing something else done, ie respraying the roof has led to front wheel arch and also the interior console being damaged whilst in the body shop

20 December 2018

service

5

Becky the customer service manager was extremely helpful and understanding over the damage that was caused.

20 December 2018

sales

5

Chris was helpful, knowledgable and polite, kept me updated at all times, responsive to communications.

18 December 2018

sales

5

Just excellent

16 December 2018

sales

5

Chris was lovely, trustworthy and accessible. He accommodated my busy schedule and made time fir questions.

13 December 2018

service

4

The heat in my car wasn’t working, so I dropped it off for service. At first they said the heat was working and were going to have me come collect it, I requested they keep it overnight and the next morning they found the problem and fixed it.

11 December 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service from Bec on reception and when booking my MOT. Fantastic complimentary valet.

10 December 2018

service

5

Helpful, friendly staff. Had coffee and could work while I waited for the service to be completed.

10 December 2018

service

5

An alternative vehicle was provided which was excellent

08 December 2018

service

5

Excellent service......The work was done efficiently and on time.

07 December 2018

service

4

car collected and returned which was very helpful

06 December 2018

sales

5

All questions answered

04 December 2018

service

5

Really friendly, efficient and knowledgeable

04 December 2018

service

3

On my way to yourselves I received a phone call to say my tyre had not arrived and I was literally 2 minutes away from you.Annoyingly this was arranged the previous day and you knew what time I was booked in for (2pm).Had to come back the followin.

30 November 2018

service

5

Looked after as well as the day I first looked at buying my mini

28 November 2018

service

5

Liked the valet and I feel safe during the winter as oil and other fluids have been checked

27 November 2018

service

5

This is my third mini countryman. I have total confidence in my dealings with the Company.

26 November 2018

service

5

Rang at short notice and the job was done the same afternoon.

26 November 2018

service

5

Good communication, honest pricing and advice, all done on time

26 November 2018

service

3

After the service I spoke to the team by phone as I was unhappy with the way my car was left . They apologised and said they would spend a voucher for a full valet . This also didn’t happen .

24 November 2018

service

5

On time on completion

22 November 2018

service

5

Linda was great from beginning to end. Very friendly..knowledgeable... a credit to your company.

21 November 2018

service

5

Bmw mini were able to fit in a service while I waited for an oil check/top up which was very helpful as I didn’t need to arrange another date.

20 November 2018

service

5

i find everyone very helpful sAnd I feel like they treat me like my business is very important. I also feel that I can trust the work they do.

20 November 2018

service

2

No contact on day of collection, kept waiting, no information given on what was done to the car.

15 November 2018

service

4

Service and MOT carried out efficiently, but was disappointed with no courtesy car availability as I live quite a distance from the service centre

14 November 2018

sales

5

FriendlyHelped us choose the right car for my disabilities

12 November 2018

sales

5

Abi Eastwick was absolutely fantastic. She kept me updated through the whole process and the handover was great.

09 November 2018

sales

4

Had to wait longer than anticipated for my car.

09 November 2018

service

5

Always provide excellent service from the booking in to the checking out. The service sheet is fully explained and the car always comes back looking cleaner than when it went in - can't ask for more!

09 November 2018

sales

5

Chloe Johnson was top class, I’ve purchased many new and used cars in the past and she stands out as the most professional salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. GIVE HER A PAY RISE!!

08 November 2018

service

5

I have given you 5 stars because, as I have said previously you always get good customer front of house service from Ryland Mini, although I had to wait a little while for my car because others were collecting at the same time. Still 5* service.

08 November 2018

sales

4

Staff always helpful and friendly at this centre

08 November 2018

service

5

Only issue was I asked for 20% dicsount on the brake fluid change and new areial, it was agreed but never applied when I was invoiced. Did not know until I got home and checked my invoice.

08 November 2018

service

4

very efficient

07 November 2018

service

4

Service was exactly as promised

07 November 2018

service

4

Would of given 5* but the only disappointment was whenever you call to speak to somebody in the body shop there’s never anybody there...... called 4 times in one day.

07 November 2018

sales

5

Given answer in question one highly recommend